Senior Management

Chartering

Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar

Director of Chartering, Indian Ocean (Dubai Office)

Dubai  |   dubai@norvicshipping.com  +971 424 67910

Endre Buljo

Endre Buljo

Head of Supramax, Atlantic

Copenhagen  |   atlantic@norvicshipping.com  +45 70 555 703

Abhijit Palande

Director of Chartering, India

New Delhi  |   chartering@norvicshipping.com  +91 120 613 6055 

Koji Hirano

Senior Chartering Manager, Pacific

Singapore |   pacific@norvicshipping.com  +65 6713 9582

Operations

Sia Pericharou

Global Head of Operations

  Dubai |  ops@norvicshipping.com |  +971 424 67916

Capt. Sumanta Das

Head of Operations, India

  New Delhi |  ops@norvicshipping.com |  +91 120 613 6021

Tim Wellman

Senior Operations Manager, Houston / Atlantic

  Houston  |    ops-atlantic@norvicshipping.com  +1 346 368 2211

Alec Petersen

Senior Operations Manager, Copenhagen / Atlantic

  Copenhagen  |    ops-atlantic@norvicshipping.com  +45 70 555 704

Corporate

Sanjiv Shah

Group Corporate Controller

 Toronto  |  accounting@norvicshipping.com   +1 416 673 9524

Executive Director, Corporate Affairs, Toronto office

Kazi Rumi

Executive Director, Corporate Affairs

 Toronto  |   corporate@norvicshipping.com   +1 416 673 9526

General Manager Operations, Toronto

Sohel Chaudhury

Director of Marine Accounting

 Toronto  |   corporate@norvicshipping.com   +1 416 673 9503

Norvic is a member of

Dry bulk